Melanie Winterhalter
Main office
m.winterhalter@witec-ag.de
Tel.: (+49) 7634 / 50 53 - 0

Petra Vorgrimler
Main office
p.vorgrimler@witec-ag.de
Tel.: (+49) 7634 / 50 53 - 0

Constanze Arnold
Main office
c.arnold@witec-ag.de
Tel.: (+49) 7634 / 50 53 - 0

Lothar Weis
Deputy Production Manager
l.weis@witec-ag.de
Tel.: (+49) 7634 / 50 53 - 125

Sven van Wageningen
Sales
s.wageningen@witec-ag.de
Tel.: (+49) 7634 / 50 53 - 116

Patrick Morath
Purchasing and Sales
p.morath@witec-ag.de
Tel.: (+49) 7634 / 50 53 - 127

Jürgen Morath
Managing Director and Board of Directors
j.morath@witec-ag.de
Tel.: (+49) 7634 / 50 53 - 0